Books on Tape

A Study Guide to Gabriel Garcia Marquez' One Hundred Years of Solitude/Booklet and Cassette; Gabriel García Márquez, F. Murray Abraham; Audio Cassette; $6.40

Films & Documentary

Marquez Tales Beyond Solitude (Profile of a Writer); Gabriel Marquez; VHS Tape; $16.99 (Special Order)

Garcia Marquez Collection; Gabriel Marquez; VHS Tape; $101.90. "Based on his novels and stories, these six stunning films by Latin America's emerging directors capture García Márquez's fascination with the sexual and spiritual aspects of love. Included are Letters From The Park, Miracle In Rome, The Summer Of Miss Forbes, A Very Old Man With Enormous Wings, I'm The One You're Looking For and The Fable Of The Beautiful Pigeon Fancier."

Green Bar

Go To:

Bookstore Main Page -- Takes you back to the Bookstore Main Page where you will find the standard Macondo menu.

Works by García Márquez -- Fiction & nonfiction

Works about García Márquez -- Critcism, biography & guides

--A. Ruch
26 January 2003